Board Executive
President: Linda Tucker  
Vice-President: Jean Driscoll-Bell  
Treasurer: Maureen Nelson  
Secretary: Jean Driscoll-Bell (acting)  
Past-President: Doug Vater  
Board Directors
Activities: Open  
By-Laws & Parliamentary Rules: Rick Hines  
Communications: Bob Bray
Facilities: Open  
Fundraising: Linda Harris
Kitchen Liaison: Open  
Membership: Genevieve Hambalek  
Special Events: Open

To contact a board member please contact the Seniors Centre by Emailing the President and leave a message with the Board member’s name you would like to contact.