Board Executive
President: Marcia McKay  
Vice-President: open  
Treasurer: Genevieve Hambalek  
Secretary: open  
Past-President: Linda Tucker Hutchings  
Board Directors
Activities: Open  
By-Laws & Parliamentary Rules: Rick Hine  
Communications: Open
Facilities: Gary Reynolds  
Fundraising: Open
Kitchen Liaison: Dot Muir  
Membership & Rentals: Maureen Nelson  
Special Events: Georgia Munro
Director at Large: Dos Mancell
Directors at Large: Sam Somerville  

To contact a board member please contact the Seniors Centre.